Republic of the Philippines



PAMANTASAN NG LUNGSOD NG MAYNILA

(University of the City of Manila)
General Luna cor. Muralla St.,
Intramuros, Manila, Philippines
১৯৮০-০০০-বেংক

Office of the President

PAMANTASAN

Administrative Order No. 10 s. 2010

In the interest of the service and in order to assist the University Council in the proper performance of its duties and functions, the **University Curriculum Committee** is hereby constituted to be composed of the following:

Chair	:	Dr. Virginia N. Santos	VPAA
Vice Chair	:	Prof. Prescilla B. Vallarta	CHD

Members : Dean Nonalyn V. Gesalan CAE

Dean Daisy P. Hicarte **CHD** Dean Nilo D. Capangpangan CN Dean Procula B. Amarillo CS Dean Flordeliza P. Ferrer **GSASE** Dr. Ma. Eufemia M. Collao CM Engr. Carlos C. Sison CET Prof. Corazon C. Kastiri **CLA** Prof. Anna Maria M. Miranda CME Prof. Benjamin R. Calma **COPERS** Prof. Wendell T. Go **CPT**

The University Curriculum Committee shall review and evaluate curricular matters such as the creation, modification, re-structuring, streamlining, or abolition of the same, as may be proposed by the concerned academic units. The Committee shall make recommendations for consideration/deliberation of the University Council. It is directed to keep a record of its meetings and all matters submitted for consideration.

The previous Committee on Curriculum is directed to make a formal turn-over to the new Committee created herein all records, documents and other instrumentalities relating to its functions.

The Committee shall serve until further orders.

All issuances, orders and regulations or parts thereof inconsistent with this Order are hereby repealed accordingly.

Signed this 8th day of July 2010 at the City of Manila.

RAFAELITO M. GARAYBLAS

Acting President